Game of thrones phần 4

The fourth season of"s smash-hit, Emmy Award-winning Best Drama Series Game of Thrones - an epic story of duplicity và treachery, nobility & honor, conquest and triumph.

Bạn đang xem: Game of thrones phần 4


1.Two Swords

Season 4 Premiere. King's Landing prepares for a royal wedding; Dany finds the way to Meereen; the Night's Watch braces for a new threat.


2.The Lion and the Rose

The Lannisters and their guests gather in King's Landing; Stannis loses patience with Davos; Ramsay finds a purpose for his pet.


3.Breaker of Chains

Tyrion ponders his options; Tywin extends an olive branch; Jon proposes a bold plan; The Hound teaches Arya the way things are.



Dany balances justice và mercy; Jaime tasks Brienne with his honor; Jon readies his men.


5.First of His Name

Cersei & Tywin plot the Crown's next move. Dany discusses future plans. Jon Snow embarks on a new mission.

6.The Laws of Gods & Men

Stannis & Davos set sail with a new strategy. Dany meets with supplicants. Tyrion faces down his father in the Throne Room.

Xem thêm: Đền Sòng Sơn Thanh Hóa, Sắm Lễ Cô Chín Cần Những Gì? Đền Sòng Sơn


Tyrion enlists an unlikely ally. Daario entreats Dany to allow him to vày what he does best. Jon's warnings fall on deaf ears.

8.The Mountain và the Viper

Mole's Town receives some unexpected visitors. Littlefinger's motives are questioned. Tyrion's fate is decided.

9.The Watchers on the Wall

Jon Snow và the rest of the Night's Watch face the biggest challenge to the Wall yet.

10.The Children

Season 4 Finale. Dany faces some harsh realities; Tyrion sees the truth of his situation.

Whether you’re watching for the first time, or revisiting the series again, here are 50 factoids about the fourth season you may not have known.
The writer and co-producer discusses Brienne and Jaime's farewell, Olenna's lesson to Margaery, & setting the show up for what.